

# MAHARASHTRA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY NAGPUR

(Established by Maharashtra Act VI of 2014)

## 4<sup>TH</sup> MERIT LIST FOR PROVISIONAL ADMISSION AGAINST VACANT SEATS FOR LL.M.

### **MERIT LIST**

Sr. No.	ALL INDIA RANK	APPLICANT'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	2397	BISVASDEV K V	General/Unreserved
2.	2398	Ram Tiwari	EWS-MH
3.	2463	Vaibhav Kumar Raj Dubey	EWS-MH
4.	2591	Astha Sharma	General/Unreserved
5.	2601	Kartikeya Gautam	General/Unreserved
6.	2689	Vartika Misra	General/Unreserved
7.	2705	Mukund Kumar	General/Unreserved
9.	2744	Shikhar Srivastava	General/Unreserved
10.	2760	Vaibhav Dang	General/Unreserved
11.	2775	Monalisa Singh	General/Unreserved
12.	2780	Durne Hrushikesh Deepak	General/Unreserved
13.	2792	Anushree Tiwari	General/Unreserved
14.	2833	Saumya Upadhyay	General/Unreserved
15.	2856	Himanshu Kaushik	General/Unreserved
16.	2924	Pawan Arora	General/Unreserved
17.	2952	Aishwarya Samal	General/Unreserved
18.	2964	MANAV	General/Unreserved
19.	2973	Vedant Singh	General/Unreserved
20.	2996	Jagmalani Anand Shrichand	General/Unreserved

### **WAIT LIST**

Sr. No.	ALL INDIA RANK	APPLICANT'S NAME	CATEGORY
1.	3022	Ashish Mishra	General/Unreserved
2.	3048	Sakshi Bajpai	General/Unreserved
3.	3080	Vaishnavi Pandey	General/Unreserved
4.	3104	Suyash Srivastava	General/Unreserved
5.	3117	Mihir Shridhar Waghrulkar	General/Unreserved
6.	3220	Kiran Pal	General/Unreserved
7.	3262	Anurag Pandey	General/Unreserved
8.	3279	Rishabh Yadav	OBC
9.	3300	Vaibhav Maan	General/Unreserved
10.	3301	Akash Pandey	General/Unreserved
11.	3344	Pranshu Chaudhary	General/Unreserved
12.	3425	Ayush Varshney	General/Unreserved
13.	3428	Jainit Kumar Pandey	General/Unreserved
14.	3507	Tanya Srivastava	General/Unreserved
15.	3598	Pradeep Vajpayee	General/Unreserved

16.	3716	Sana Ambreen	OBC
17.	3792	Prachi Ajitsaria	EWS-MH
18.	3853	Uttara Anil Muley	General/Unreserved
19.	3872	Shiva Naman	General/Unreserved
20.	3895	Puja Singh	General/Unreserved

#### **Instructions:**

- 1. The Merit listed and Wait listed candidates are required to deposit the **fee Rs.3,13,000/-** (**Rupees Three Lakhs Thirteen Thousand only**) for the Academic Year: 2023-24 on or before **July 14, 2023** (**Friday**) **12:00 pm** failing which his/her candidature will be dropped from the merit list and the waitlisted candidate will be offered the seat.
- 2. In case waitlisted candidates are not confirm then, their fee will be refunded without any deductions.
- 3. The Payment can be made through the SBI Payment Gateway https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm (Receipt of Payment shall be sent to accounts@nlunagpur.ac.in.
- 4. For detailed fee structure and other admission procedures, visit University website at <a href="https://www.nlunagpur.ac.in">www.nlunagpur.ac.in</a>

**ADMISSION COMMITTEE**